Miku

Forum Master
MVP+
ItsMiku
ItsMiku
MVP+
Ratings
598 14
I started playing Minevast on 2015. Its been nice to play here. but this has changed.. I feel like its ruined..
I am not here to complain about the new things I just dont feel combfortable with them.

This are some things i want you to know why I feel Minevast Changed

1. Ranks. I liked the last ranks Premium to Sponsor. But then Vip, Vip+ and MVP came to Minevast. I feel the other ranks were more original than this ones since I know a server that has this same ranks. { I wont say the name }

2. Skyblock/Survival reset. I have to say the survival reset wasnt bad for me since i never play there but skyblock.. Its the server im the most active in. { I dont want to discuss about this a lot since i dont want fights }

3. Name Change. Now Minevast changes its name. I dont hate Manacube but I think Minevast is a better name.

4. New Owners.. Ill just say I like little servers and I dont want it { Rip Chat } when they are online.
{ Please dont reply talking about this } Ill just say.. that well... I saw a girl with an innapropiate skin and she told me Will told her she can use it. I dont know if its true but she told me this.

5. Toxic Players. As Fans come not everyone is nice. I know there was still mean people but.. not much came..
If famous people play here many fans will come and this means faster toxic players { not all of them }
Since the new owners.. i had: /msg KawaiiMiku19 {Gross things }, Way more spam in chat etc.
And yes.. there are also mean players.

Please do not reply answering why I leave!

I will conect to play a bit or visit. But I will be less active. { probably some minutes in a day }
But I will be active on forums as always! I will also connect sometimes to check a parkour map that has been posted on forums so I can give my opinion.

I know many players that left and I really miss them.. like Panda, Milkshake, Kiki, Kitty and more.