oWinqs

Forum Legend
MVP+
oWinqs
oWinqs
MVP+
Ratings
519 19
What do you think is better and why Aether or Atlas??

I think atlas because its not such a full server as in there is not as many people that play atlas and there is a really nice community although chat can be a bit dead and im not saying aether doesn't have a good community but i don't really play there i just hop on when atlas has a reset and from what people say, aether is the toxic server? but i cant extend on that because i wouldn't know. And i know aether was the first out of the 2 and that is why is is more popular. Or thats what i think.
Well, I'm biased, because Atlas was the server I started playing Olypmus on. I think aether is just a little too crowded sometimes, and Atlas has such an amazing community. I love both though, but Atlas will always have a special place in my heart!

StevenJxmes

ELITE
StevenJxmes
StevenJxmes
ELITE
Ratings
Depends on what you like, like WingsOfFire said aether can get crowded. If you prefer a small closer community atlas is good, however atlas is still in season 1 I believe as aether is in season 2. That means aether has certain things updated that some players like more. I don’t know the full details but if you still can’t decide I’d say try both of them out :p

Hallowqueen

Mod
Hallowqueen
Hallowqueen
Mod
Ratings
2,308 78
Personally, I prefer Atlas.

Aether is and was my home server, but lately it’s gotten way too chaotic haha. I prefer Atlas as it’s nice and calm, and has a nice community - but in terms of grinding, I’d say I prefer Aether purely because of the items I have there (dragonstone armour, Santa set, etc).

Either way though; it’s the same gamemode, and Prison is by far the best gamemode ever. So, by default Olympus is the best gamemode on ManaCube! ;)

Cookie Kat

Forum God
MVP+
StormySkiesYT
StormySkiesYT
MVP+
Ratings
1,277 98
Personally, I like neither tbh....