Just Odille

Ratings
A sweet hello to everyone! You can call me Odille (O-deel). I've been enjoying Minecraft in the spare time since 2014. I got on this server a few days back and it is a wonderful server with helpful staff. Looking for the locations on hub was fun and the forum has helpful threads on where the hard-to-find ones are. I've always enjoyed the survival and building aspect of the game, so I'll be on the survival server . Toodle-oo ^_^

k_rissy

Forum God
PATRON+
k_rissy
k_rissy
Patron+
Ratings
1,319 25
Hiya there, welcome to Manacube! Stop by parkour sometime if you want, we're friendly <3 and I'm always here to help!

oWinqs

Forum Legend
MVP+
oWinqs
oWinqs
MVP+
Ratings
519 19
A sweet hello to everyone! You can call me Odille (O-deel). I've been enjoying Minecraft in the spare time since 2014. I got on this server a few days back and it is a wonderful server with helpful staff. Looking for the locations on hub was fun and the forum has helpful threads on where the hard-to-find ones are. I've always enjoyed the survival and building aspect of the game, so I'll be on the survival server . Toodle-oo ^_^
Hey there! What is your favorite thing about manacube? I hope that you love the community. What about survival? I like thinking about the openness of the opportunities that you have when playing on the server. I'm glad you've become part of the community. See you around!

P.S If you ever come by Oasis (Skyblock) feel free to say hi to WingsOfFyre :)

Ratings
Hey there! What is your favorite thing about manacube? I hope that you love the community. What about survival? I like thinking about the openness of the opportunities that you have when playing on the server. I'm glad you've become part of the community. See you around!

P.S If you ever come by Oasis (Skyblock) feel free to say hi to WingsOfFyre :)