Josh/P2

Survival Mod
IP2I
IP2I
Mod
Ratings
282 20
Introduction:
Well I just wanted to do a small introduction to myself since i haven't posted a lot here and only recently started getting active on the fourms. As you can see im P2_P2 or as most people call me just P2! :p

How i started playing:
It was purely boredom that sent me to manacube one day I was really bored of minecraft games such as hide and go seek and stuff like that so i decided that I would go find a survival server and surely enough i found manacube and have stuck with it ever since.

How long I've been playing manacube: