Reviewing Pixima - Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Pixima, Jun 10, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pixima

Pixima Member

Ratings:
    +19 / 3
    Your Minecraft username
    pixima

What server are you applying for

KitPvP

---------------------------------------------

First Name
    Charles

Country or Timezone
    Central Daylight Time (CDT)

Discord username chucky#5377

---------------------------------------------

Why do you want to become staff?
    I've been playing here on ManaCube since 2015 when it was known as Minevast. I joined here playing Parkour and I found out that you guys had a KitPvP server. I went there and fell in love with the server features and player base it had. I met some great people here and befriended the Kit Staff. My reasoning for becoming staff is to possibly restore the nostalgic feeling and the player experience I had experienced when I first joined and build a better Kit community than what we have now. Kit was one of the Top 3 servers on Minevast for a while and it's sad to say that now, it is the most neglected server on ManaCube. The main problem we have with it now is there are a bunch of cheaters who ruin the game for the non-cheaters. Nobody wants to play Kit anymore because every time they go into PvP there is a server full of hackers running around or there aren't any good features that are interesting or engaging. I would love to see a big change in Kit with an enhanced Anti-cheat, more active staff and a better features overall.

How long have you played on ManaCube?
    About 3 years now. I joined the Summer of 2015 before it was called ManaCube.

How many hours can you dedicate to ManaCube?
    4 - 6 hours daily.

What skills do you feel you have that will help the server?