Zoviet - Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Zoviet, Jul 10, 2018.

1. Zoviet

MVP

Ratings:
    +22 / 0
    Your Minecraft username
    Zoviet

What server are you applying for
    Survival

---------------------------------------------

First Name
    Connor

Country or Timezone
    United States, Eastern Standard

Discord username Zoviet#6088

---------------------------------------------

Why do you want to become staff?
    I've been playing on ManaCube for about three years now. I've really become familiar with the server, as well as how it works and runs. I know what everybody expects of you as a community member, as well as the role of a staff member. I've invested so much time into the server as a member, and during that time I've seen countless people require help, as the server is large and has many interesting features. I used to be one of those players when mine vast was out, and I was always so thankful to those who helped. Especially if they were just players, trying to make a difference. I've always made sure to be friendly and help out in chat, but today I've decided to attempt to take it a step further. I want to help out even more. I want players to feel the same I did when I was helped and guided to the server. I want to make sure people get the right impression, and have an amazing time on ManaCube. I love to help people. Now I know that sounds like every person applying here but I really do get joy from helping people out. Since I've been playing for quite a while now and understand everything, it would be perfect that I have the opportunity to help players more, and stop the rule breakers from taking over the server. I have the most experience with creative and survival, as I have spent countless time on them. I aspire to help people, things and everything else a server is involved in. I personally hate spammers or hackers, as they flood the chat and ruin the concept of the game for everybody. A server with hackers