BelenusHorror

Dedicated Member
ELITE
KingBelenus
KingBelenus
ELITE
Ratings
66 7
Good morning everyone, or should I say good afternoon/evening to those in other parts of the universe. As you may have read the title of this forum post, this will be my final 'hello' and 'goodbye'.

My name is BelenusHorror (formerly AutumnHorror). I've been playing on Manacube since 2017, so little over 3-4 years. Over the years, I was a main on Parkour before moving to the Creative server. Some of you may know me as the infamous person who buys a lot of people ranks. As much fun as I had doing it, I had some people constantly bugging me and others for ranks, and I could no longer afford to buy ranks for people. After much decision-making, I will be leaving the server.

I haven't had many people bug others or me for ranks in a while. However, I can tell it's still there a bit and the stress of people only wanting a rank, title, whatever it might be, was getting to me. And I just found I no longer enjoyed playing on the server as much as I used to. And I will be honest, I was also bummed when my staff app got denied, which led me to lose interest in playing. I know it sounds childish, but that's just how I feel. I mean no disrespect to any staff for their decision. I know they get multiple applications, and not everyone makes it through.

In conclusion, I would like to thank everyone I have met on the server, I know this wasn't a very long goodbye message, but I felt like there isn't much to say. I don't know if I'll return, and if I do, it'll likely be next year at some point. Thank you to all the people I have met, and you're welcome for the ranks if I have bought you any. This server has been both a blessing and a curse, which has made me realise that doing something nice can also be a downfall. Take care, guys, and I will see you all again someday.

JojoStyle

Forum Master
ELITE
JojoStyle
JojoStyle
ELITE
Ratings
343 6
Hey there!