Hi! My name's Alyssa..

Ally_saurusrex

Donator
Ratings
19 1
..but you can call me Ally ;)

A little bit about me:
-I'm 15 years old (turning 16 soon), and I live in Canada!
-I've been working at my local movie theater for more than 2 years, and I love it there
-I'm in grade 10
-My favorite things to do are play video games (Minecraft, Sims, Stardew Valley, etc), make/listen to music, and -talk to people!
-My favorite food is mozza sticks yumyumyumy
-My favorite bands are: Marianas Trench, La Dispute, Pierce the Veil, and Panic! At The Disco :)

Some fun facts about me:
-I have 4 cats
-I'm pansexual
-I've never been outside of Canada, but I'd love to travel the world one day
-I have a junior
black belt in karate
-I can play 5 different instruments
-Don't be afraid to talk to me! I'd love to make some friends in this community :D

In regards to the server:
-My favorite game to server to play on is
Islands, but I also pop onto Creative and Parkour every so often
-I have the
VIP+ rank
-I'd say I usually play for about 2-3 hours everyday on average
-I plan on applying for staff once I get to know the community better, and gain a bit more experience on the server

That's about all there is to know about me! See you guys around :p

JuanitoG

Forum Expert
MVP+
JuanitoG
JuanitoG
MVP+
Ratings
448 5
Welcome Ally!

I like your taste in music, I also listen to a few of those bands (P!ATD) and a few others (Tøp, Artic Monkeys). Whoo another LGBT player, the community keeps growing! :) If you ever any have questions or need any help, please feel free to ask me!

Welcome once again! :D

_Woolfie

Dedicated Member
ELITE
_Woolfie
_Woolfie
ELITE
Ratings
168 1