---------------------------------------------

First name Jack

Age 17

Country or Timezone
Western Australia (AWST)

Discord username
xSxde

Why do you want to become staff?
I'm interested in joining the Manacube staff team because I'm genuinely invested in achieving a positive gaming environment. Upholding fairness is a priority for me, and I'm committed to ensuring that every player feels valued and included. Creating a welcoming space where players can relax, have fun, and I believe that being on the staff team would enable me to contribute positively to this goal. I'm excited about the opportunity to make a meaningful impact on the community and help shape memorable gaming experiences for everyone involved.

How long have you played on ManaCube?
I have been playing manacube since august, 2021.

How many hours a week can you dedicate to Manacube? Anywhere from 60-100 Hours a week, depending on my work roster for that week.

What skills do you feel you have that will help the server?
My people skills are on point, which really helps keep the community positive. When it comes to problem-solving, I'm quick on my feet. I know the rules, and I'm always ready to react in the best way possible, no matter what the situation calls for. Whether it's smoothing over conflicts or just keeping the vibe chill.

What experiences have you had which could help you as staff? I've learned a ton from taking charge of groups at school and putting together events with my friends. It's all about keeping things cool and handling any issues that come our way. Whether it's coordinating tasks or smoothing over disagreements, I've got the knowledge to make sure everything stays on track and everyone feels heard.

What three attributes distinguish yourself from other players that qualify you to be a helper?