Heyy.

JustConor

Donator
Ratings
11 1
Hi my name is Conor and I live in the United Kingdom. I am fifteen years old and play minecraft as one of my hobbies. I found MineVast after a friend referred it to me, and I loved it. I got that addicted I started playing more than he did. I have been playing for a while now but still wanted to post this out of curiosity to see what replies I would get. I play KitPvP on MineVast the most because I found it fun and exciting as well as "talking" to the staff members @SunsetMagic @Drakey @Tywone when I'm on. Thanks for reading! Post any questions below!

ILiekSand | Sand

Dedicated Member
Donator
Ratings
115 29
Hai...Stop fucking bow spamming me you little shit <3 WELCOME 2 THE FORUMS...THIS IS THE PLACE WHERE I DONT GIVE A FUCK..Actually I do give a fuck..Only of stupid Kawaii things... <3 &Stop bow spamming me & killing me
[DOUBLEPOST=1460664577][/DOUBLEPOST]
was this was a v inspiration post ty for helpin me through the hard times i couldnt do it without u xox
Why dont u luv me!
[DOUBLEPOST=1460664677][/DOUBLEPOST]
Hello Conor,

I am glad you enjoy KitPvP and I love "talking" to you to <3

See you around
Love me aswell! <3 & what dafuq were u doing with the bow like...23 mins ago..at spawn just spamming it xD

SunsetMagic

Forum Master
ELITE
SunsetMagic
SunsetMagic
ELITE
Ratings
1,145 45
I love you to <3

I was just talking to my friends and I usually just run around when I do that. For some reason I decided to make patterns with my bow ... Lol
When I chat the things I do are boring however they don't distract me from my chatting.

I wasn't going to log of the server because I was still there if people needed help.

ILiekSand | Sand

Dedicated Member
Donator
Ratings
115 29
I love you to <3

I was just talking to my friends and I usually just run around when I do that. For some reason I decided to make patterns with my bow ... Lol
When I chat the things I do are boring however they don't distract me from my chatting.