Helper
Helper
Brinaa
Brinaa
Patron
Ratings
312 32
Hello, my name is Brinaa!

Im sure youve seen me around the server, forums or the discord, im pretty active on the server! I even recently started a youtube channel dedicated to tutorials on manacube, but i've never formally introduced myself.

To be honest I do not share to much about myself in the game but this is my 200th post on the forums so I decided why not tell everyone a bit about the Brinaa that exists outside of the skyblock realm.

I want to go back to 2020-2021, a rough few years for me as it was for a lot of people i'm sure, with the pandemic and all, but for me 2020 was the year my health took a turn for the worst. Not only was the world around changing like crazy with covid and all the restrictions and mask wearing, I was suffering inside my own home. I won't go into too many details but really my own body was fighting against me.

Late 2021, I found manacube and joined in on skyblock, I started playing skyblock years ago when I had a very bad laptop that couldn’t handle normal world generation and it kinda just stuck, Ive mained skyblock ever since, even after getting a good PC.

Flash forward 2 years later and I'm more happy and healthy than ever. I have worked hard at my health and getting my life back together while still sticking by on manacube. I love this server and the community and I don't plan on leaving it anytime soon!

Now to the less serious things about me! :)