• Salad

Votes: 1 6.3%
  • Ehh.. I like both.

Votes: 6 37.5%
  • eww.. neither.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Ratings
I'm not very good at Introductions, so I'll try and keep this nice and short.

Hello Everyone! If you haven't met before in game, let me formally introduce myself. My Name is Melissa, and am currently the age of 13.

I started Mine Vast a while back, but took a break for a while, and now have been recently coming back onto the server more, and more frequently.

I live in the sunshine state of Florida, with my parents,and my dog, to keep me company. I'm currently in 8th grade, and for all you UK players, that would mean I was in my S3 or "Secondary/ Third year).

If you can't already tell by my profile pic, I love books. I consider myself a major Bookworm, and my hobbies mostly consist of reading, and playing minecraft.

I'm a very friendly, and outgoing person once you get to know me, but don't be afraid if I turn out shy at first, I open up more in the first couple hours.

My favorite color would probably be pink and blue, and just tad bit of a soft yellow. I am a major Foodie, and am blessed to gifted with no allergies what so ever, giving me the freedom to eat whatever I want without getting allergic.

I have long, blonde curly hair, and girls with long hair as well, knows the burden of having to brush it. I consider my hair to have "its own mind", because It seems to never agree with me.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Well that's about it! I hoped you enjoyed this quick introduction, and hopefully you like some of my traits and hobbies!

If you'd like talk more, feel free to message me! I don't bite, so nothing to worry!

I hope you all have a Good day/evening/morning Whatever the time it may be for you when reading this.

Goodbye!

~Melissa :p

Manyrain

Dedicated Member
MVP
Ratings
262 19