---------------------------------------------

First name Adam

Age 20

Country or Timezone
Canada / EST

Discord username
panduuuuu

Why do you want to become staff?
I want to become staff on ManaCube to be able to contribute and support the server to the next level. I want to be a model for the community and a reliable source of information to everyone and provide the community with a fair, safe and inclusive environment that everyone can benefit from.

How long have you played on ManaCube?
I’ve been playing on ManaCube since June 2023. I’ve roamed around Parkour for a bit of time but I’ve found myself settling later in Survival

How many hours a week can you dedicate to Manacube? Due to academic constraints, I can dedicate up to roughly 20 hours a week in-game (can differ during breaks) but I’m available on discord everyday.

What skills do you feel you have that will help the server?
I believe I possess multiple skills that will help the server, I’m a very patient individual and am able to keep a leveled head in complicated situations. I’m very open to everyone and don’t hesitate whenever someone is having a hard time with the gameplay, communication is very important in that matter to connect with everyone. I’m a very creative type of a player, I spend most of my time building or brainstorming new fun builds for my party and I would love to share that spark of creativity with the community when coming up for events or new crate ideas with the rest of the staff.