Jackelele's Introduction.

Jackelele

ELITE
Jackelele
Jackelele
ELITE
Ratings
Hello Everyone!

I'm Jackelele, but you can call me Jack.

I'm currently a Student in College studying IT and Computing and Applied Science. I'm 17, I have some exciting hobbies such as playing my computer almost 7+ hours a day (lol) "I used to go outside". I'm currently a Freelance Developer for 'Duo-Developers' (YouTube Channel Starting with another developer). I've played Minecraft Since I remember it being released. I've enjoyed playing it a lot. I look forward to seepeople in-game.

I found out about Manacube by generally looking for a new Network to start playing after leaving a few other large ones from the past.

For my music tase, I'm into anything Electronic, this can dubstep to Hardstyle. I really enjoy watching movies from time to time too, my most recent favourite would have to be Baby Driver; I've watched it about seven times. My favourite TV Series has to be Mr Robot, definitely. I don't read much so there's no point me even discussing that. However, I definitely enjoy Star Wars and Harry Potter, something I'll rewatch over and over.

If you got any questions, just pm me here and I'll most likely reply asap! I'm open for converstions about anything literally.

Thank you for reading.
Jackelele.

(Also there's a lot more 'Elele's so expect them to join and introduce themselves soon ;))

lolol

Forum Expert
VIP
the_stunfisk
the_stunfisk
VIP
Ratings
246 7
Welcome! What server do u play on? (Parkour is the best ;))

PancakezRule5

Dedicated Member
MVP+
ClickFilA
ClickFilA
MVP+
Ratings
164 25
Hey Jackelele,

Im Kyle, or Pancakez, Welcome to Manacube! I play survival, or you may catch me on Parkour even. I hope you enjoy Manacube as much as I do and hope to see you around :D

ChaoticPhoenix7

SrMod | Coordinator
Senior Mod
ChaoticPhoenix7
ChaoticPhoenix7
Senior Mod
Ratings
Heya Jack!